Hello World!

Hi all !

I am Vaishnavi Tyagi, a 20 yr old girl, I love Fashion and being a girl who doesn’t like to be a fashion diva? so I m here to help you out with basic problems and with some tricks and tips about Beauty, Fashion and yeah some reviews. We are here to talk about every common topics. I Know that we all love to wear any Branded outfit or a designer one, but lets come to reality! Many of us just cant afford it. We need to have some savings for shopping! Prada , Armani, Forever 21, Zara, Mango and many more! ahh, the list is very long but yeah i can personally say i cannot go to shop there all the time. I always look for places which are Budget Friendly for me like Sarojini Nagar market, Kamla Nagar Market and more. Same goes for some Beauty tips, those expensive products which promises you to help you out with your skin , hair and body related problems and gives you an empty hope, yes you can find other ways to fight with your problems with home made things and cheap products which can work wonders for you. Anyways, its time for me to see off and see you on my next post.

Stay tuned for more!

2 thoughts on “Hello World!

  1. Jeyna Grace July 9, 2015 / 2:42 am

    I hope you have a wonderful blogging experience, Vaishnavi! Happy blogging πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

