REVIEW ! BBLUNT BACK TO LIFE DRY SHAMPOO IS MY NEW BAE!

HEY EVERYONE!

Welcome back to my blog. Forgive me for being too lazy for not writing any new blog recently. But I am back with a Product review. ( Disclaimer: This is not a Sponsored post. This is all about my personal experience with the product.)

Being a girl, I know the fight to maintain perfectly gorgeous hair all days. But you know what this isn’t possible if you have frizzy and oily hair! arrgghh! Especially in winter season, when the temperature is below 15 degree Celsius and you don’t want to wash your hair very often. Its a pain…. The struggle to wash them and then to dry them. You know using a blow dryer constantly will only lead to fried dead damaged hair. So what to do? Well, I cant go outside with the 3rd day super oily mane.

So, i knew about the thing ‘DRY SHAMPOO’ for so long. I have watched so many youtubers using it in their video. But i was sure, it must not be easily available thing in India. I wanted to try this so badly. So i saw this ad from Nykaa about BBLUNT BACK TO LIFE DRY SHAMPOO. And i ordered the small pack to give it a try.

 

IMG_20160125_222606120.jpg

Overview

Instant freshness is now a spray away.This dry shampoo (no water required) does a smooth job of absorbing excess grease & grime and revamps your hair in seconds. Don’t leave home without it.

Ingredients

Micro-crystalline starch. Specially created for Indian hair.

How to use it?

Shake well before use. Hold can in an upright position, Six inches away from the hair and spray evenly, close to the roots. Leave on for two minutes. Massage and brush thoroughly.

Product cost

RS. 250/-

Net Content

18g / 30 ml

MY EXPERIENCE

I ordered it from nykaa.com. Link – http://www.nykaa.com/bblunt-mini-back-to-life-dry-shampoo-for-instant-freshness.html?gclid=Cj0KEQiArJe1BRDe_uz1uu-QjvYBEiQACUj6oiZvzx4jkRhT4zUE0cOYFa9B5DPggx-mj1XUJ_BoatkaAnRc8P8HAQ&utm_source=GoogleShopping&ef_id=VTyNzAAAAedGstxp:20160125172447:s

I received it in 4- 5 days after i placed an order. I thought I would give it a try on my 3rd day of hair meaning oily!!! i gave it a try. I followed the instructions and sprayed it on my hair roots. Leaved it for 2-3 minutes and then combed my hair. And i was surprised . The oilyness was gone and my hair were fresh. Not the fresh fresh you have when you wash your hair from normal shampoo but yeah the considerable one. The effect lasted for about 5-6 hours. It didn’t itched my scalp and didn’t gave any sort of problem. So I totally recommend it to all girls who have an oily scalp problem.

Would i repurchase it?

Yes! Definitely. I will purchase the large one this time.

 

 

2 thoughts on “REVIEW ! BBLUNT BACK TO LIFE DRY SHAMPOO IS MY NEW BAE!

  1. Ritika Agarwal January 25, 2016 / 6:36 pm

    Thanks! My search for a good dry shampoo ends here…This was really helpful Vaishnavi! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

