10 CUTE SHORT HAIRSTYLES THAT WILL SURELY MAKE YOU WANT TO CUT YOUR MANES!

Who doesn’t love long locks! I personally do. They look fabulous and are always in fashion. But ever thought of cutting your manes into that low maintenance short cut.

I have come up with 10 cutest short hairstyles that I personally loved and you surely don’t want to miss it.

momfabulous
source: momfabulous.com

This lightly highlighted layered bob hairstyle is great for minimizing some volume and is surely easy to maintain.

phair
source: pinterest.com

Firstly, I couldn’t take my eyes off her gorgeous eyes. and look at her sleek hairstyle. Amazing

phair1
source: pinterest.com

Want to try something different…. This pixie cum long bangs…. Totally rockstar type.

phair2
source: pinterest.com

I have seen this type of haircut many a times and it looks great on any agegroup. what say?

phair4
source: pinterest.com

I think this hairstyle can work for college girls or for modern working lady. I love it!

phair5
source: pinterest.com

My gosh! I dont even know how they maintain these hairstyle. perfect!!!!

phair3
source: pinterest.com

Now, this one is good for hippies or tomboyish girls. But if you are bored with your common long manes. Then , you can consider it.

phair6
source: pinterest.com

Same as one of the above hairstyle but this one is great for thin hair. Will look great.

phair7
source: pinterest.com

Looking at this, I want to cut my manes again. Will not do so but still!!!

phair8
source: pinterest.com

Last but not the least, short pixies are so in now a days.

If you’ll try one of these, don’t forget to comment below!

Leave a Reply

