REVIEWED: Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lip Gradation-Red 2

MAYBELLINE NEW YORK has come up with amazing range of lip gradation range with ombre brush.  It comes in 8 different shades.

I was excited for trying out this range. I personally love Maybelline. I bought it in shade- RED 2.

IMG_20160507_221917308.jpg

I was longing to purchase a red shade in lipstick. So i finally bought this shade.

IMG_20160507_222000505

MY EXPERIENCE-

I tried this out and I loved it. It is so easy to apply and it comes in a roll-up stick with ombre brush. It looks so amazing and stays for whole day. It is the main plus point. I wanted a lip stick which can stay for at least 5 hours and it surely serves on my expectation.

IMG_20160507_222040594

One thing which i didn’t liked was that it made my lips dry and flaky after some hours. But still the lip color still stayed up on my lips.

 

RATE-

Rs. 500/-

WHERE TO BUY IT?

LINK- http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-lip-gradation.html

RECOMMENDATION-

YES! Surely buy one lip gradation lip color.

RATING-

4.5/5

 

2 thoughts on “REVIEWED: Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lip Gradation-Red 2

    • vaishnavityagi June 6, 2016 / 10:59 pm

      Hey Mahak, thank you for nominating me. I will soon do the required steps which you mentioned in the link given!

      Like

Leave a Reply

