Maybelline Fit Me Foundation Review

I love Maybelline products. And I have heard a lot about its Fit Me range. So, I have its concealer and foundation. I have already done a review of Fit Me Concealer and you find it here.

img_20161112_193839310-01

Maybelline Fit Me Foundation is a matte and poreless foundation. It is for Normal to Oily skin.

What Products Says-

Fit Me Matte + Poreless from Maybelline New York goes beyond skin tone matching to fit the unique texture issues of normal to oily skin for the ultimate natural skin fit.

While some foundations can exaggerate pores and oily skin, only our pore-minimizing foundation contains our genius blurring micro-powders that erase pores and absorb oil for a naturally matte and Poreless-looking finish.

Dermatologist and allergy tested. Does not clog pores. Oil-free. Tone + texture-fitting foundation for the ultimate natural fit. Mattifies, erases pores and matches natural tone. For Normal to Oily Skin.

Price- INR 525/-

Where to buy it from ? Here is the link-ย 

http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-matte-poreless-foundation.html?root=search&searchterm=maybelline%20fit%20me%20foundation&type=product&ptype=product&skuId=31076

My Experience-

I went to local cosmetic store to buy this product as i wanted to make sure that I get the perfect shade for my skin tone. I purchased shade Warm Nude in no. 128.

img_20161112_194106751-01

I was looking forward to try it and I chose a regular college day. It was the perfect time to test it as I m usually back to home after 6-7 hours.

I paired it up with Fit me concealer to conceal all the blemishes on my face. I applied the foundation by applying dots all over the face and blended with my Forever 21 blender.

And I was surprised with the finish and natural look I got at the end. I have oily skin and large pores. And the product was up to the words that it says and i m loving it.

Here is the swatch of the foundation –

picsart_11-12-07-58-37

Foundation is creamy, light weight and feels like you are wearing nothing on the face. Perfect for oily skin and doesn’t clog pores. Perfect for those who are looking for budget-friendly foundation with great coverage and results. Also, not to forget it has great stay. It stayed on my face for whole day and didn’t resulted in cakey look ater 4-5 hours which happened with any other old foundation of mine as i have oily skin. It was still fresh and thats what i loved about it a lot.

My Recommendation-

I totally recommend it. If you are looking for a matte, poreless, light-weight, good stay, oil-free and great natural coverage foundation, then buy this right now.

Rating-

Perfect 5 out of 5 .

 

Leave a Reply

