Street Wear Color Rich Ultra Moist Lipstick- PS I Am Sexy – Review

I love lipsticks. But I always have one issue- Chapped lips. I always try to look for lipstick which can be moist on dry and chapped lips and doesn’t make them more dry after some time.

Street Wear Color Rich Ultra Moist Lip Color claims to be ultra moist with non drying formula. The company says that it will not show fine lines on the lips after applying. All these properties attracted me and i ordered this lip color in shade – PS I AM SEXY.

WHAT COMPANY SAYS-

Exclusive Street Wear Color Rich Ultra Moist Lip color with mega-moisturizers seals in color and softness.

  • Lovely rich shades, which glide like a dream.
  • Very moisturizing, even if you have dry chapped lips, it’s not going to look flaky without a lip balm under it.
  • Does not settle into fine lines.
  • It gives just the right amount of shine to the lips, so you don’t need to put on a gloss.
  • The texture and finish is very soft and creamy.

( Product Information Courtesy- Nykaa.com)

PRICE- 

INR 199/-

The product comes in many shades.

IMG_20160724_234142549

MY EXPERIENCE-

I was waiting eagerly for my order. I suffer a lot from dry lips. No lipstick has ever made my lips moisturized and stays on for very long without giving flakes on lips.

As soon as I received my order within 4-5 Days. I opened it and saw this beautifully packed lipstick.

IMG_20160726_195426565

When I applied it for the first time, it was smooth in texture. It applied on my lips with no pain and was looking nice. It didn’t made my lips look more drier and as it claimed, it didn’t showed any lines and flakes on my lips which was a plus point.

It was wearable for some hours and stayed for quite long. I found it budget-friendly and who have a problem of dry and chapped lips should give it a try. The shade which i bought is in purplish shade and looks great.

LINK –

http://www.nykaa.com/makeup/lips/lipstick/street-wear-color-rich-ultra-moist-lip-color.html?root=catg&ptype=product

RECOMMENDATION-

YES! I totally recommend it.

RATING-

4.5/5

The product could have more hours stay,but it little bit disappointed me.

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment